Fly Killer Racket Bat online deal and review

Fly Killer Racket Bat online deal and review

  • All prices mentioned above are in Indian Rupee.
  • This product is available in Flipkart, Paytm, Amazon, Snapdeal.
  • At flipkart.com you can purchase Akari Insect Killer Racket Electric Insect Killer(Bat) for only Rs. 303, which is 49% less than the cost in Snapdeal (Rs. 599).
  • The lowest price of Hunter Mosquito Killer Bat Rechargeable Racket Zapper-Yellow was obtained on November 18, 2017 3:42 pm.

We request you to scroll to the end, you never know you might just get the best offer that you are looking for we are a #startup that is operating from #delhi #ncr #moradabad #bhopal. Our main objective is to showcase the best offer to our users , by doing so they can save money in their online purchases. We really appreciate if you can like our facebook page or subscribe to our email alerts . We earn only a fraction of amount what you pay when you complete a purchase, to keep this website running we can only request you to scroll it to the end , if you like any deal or advertisement , please do click on it and help us raising some money from it . For a broader information we have tied up with Amazon indiashopping , Flipkart india shopping , Snapdeal India Shopping etc as their affiliate . We can only market their product by combining them and comparing them .

 

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

HOME CUBE - Flys Ora 020 / 011 Rechargeable Electronic Mosquito Flies...

Usually dispatched within 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: November 19, 2017 6:17 pm

Rs. 499

Buy this item
amazon.in

 

This online deal blog has price statistics, price history, price tracker alert , We would request you to scroll through the end for other options for the product along with our other online deals at Dealsdhaba

 

Features list

Other Cheapest Deals

All Options

Video Reviews

Feature of Electric Mosquito Killer Racket (Hindi) (1080p HD)

Features of Electric Mosquito Killer Racket • Power Input (AC) : 100 to 240 V • Output Voltage : 2200 to 2400 V • Rechargeable Battery • LED torch for ...

Mosquito Bat/Racket Repair || Battery Replacement.

Bug Zapper/Fly Swatter/Mosquito Bat/Racket/ Repair Feel Free to Ask Questions. New videos every week (Wednesday) subscribe for the latest videos.

the produce process of mosquito killer racket

http://yanshengzapper.en.e-cantonfair.com/ Shantou Xiashan Yansheng Household Appliance Factory Guangdong, china Business Type: Manufacturer.

Google News and Updates

Who Made That Fly Swatter?

Who Made That Fly Swatter?

May 25, 2012 - New York Times

Crumbine took an invention known as the Fly Bat — a screen attached to a yardstick — and renamed it the Fly Swatter, which became the generic term we use today. Fly-killing technology has advanced to include fly zappers (electrified tennis rackets...

Our Recent Trending Deals that you might be interested in

[wpsm_recent_postsnumber_posts=”20″]

Flipkart Shopping online deals

Krypton Rechargeable Bat With LED Torch Electric Insect Killer(Bat), Krypton

Price: Rs. 509
as of November 18, 2017 3:42 pm  
Get This Deal
flipkart.com

Price History

BJE Electric Insect Killer(Bat), BJE

Price: Rs. 349
as of November 18, 2017 3:42 pm  
Get This Deal
flipkart.com

Price History

Akari Insect Killer Racket Electric Insect Killer(Bat), Akari

Price: Rs. 303
as of November 18, 2017 3:42 pm  
Get This Deal
flipkart.com

Price History

mcsRetail Rechargeable Mosquito killer racket Electric Insect Killer(Bat), mcsRetail

Price: Rs. 349
as of November 18, 2017 3:42 pm  
Get This Deal
flipkart.com

Price History

Akari Rechargeable Mosquito Insect Killer Racket With Led Torch (Color May Vary) Electric Insect Killer(Bat), Akari

Price: Rs. 425
as of November 18, 2017 3:42 pm  
Get This Deal
flipkart.com

Price History

A-ONE Electric Insect Killer(Bat), A-ONE

Price: Rs. 413
as of November 18, 2017 3:42 pm  
Get This Deal
flipkart.com

Price History

Price history


Price history for HOME CUBE - Flys Ora 020 / 011 Rechargeable Electronic Mosquito Flies Killer Trap Bat With Built In Torch With Hanging Rope - Random Design
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 499 - November 18, 2017
  • Rs. 899 - November 14, 2017
  • Rs. 499 - November 9, 2017
  • Rs. 449 - September 14, 2017
  • Rs. 520 - August 19, 2017
  • Rs. 699 - August 5, 2017
  • Rs. 625 - June 11, 2017
Since: May 24, 2017
  • Highest Price: Rs. 899 - November 14, 2017
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 449 - September 14, 2017

Price alert



Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Lowest price Product: HOME CUBE - Flys Ora 020 / 011 Rechargeable Electronic Mosquito Flies Killer Trap Bat With Built In Torch With Hanging Rope - Random Design - Rs. 499

Other Related Deals

Product list

About DealsDhaba

DISCLAIMER:- We are DealsDhaba, Although we try our best to gather information about online deals +wallets +coupons combinations for you but sometimes these deals are for very short periods or short number in stock, since these online deals worth sharing for a better value for money proposition, we post them directly on our website “ DealsDhaba.com” . You are requested to subscribe our service via email alert on right sidebar ,by doing so you can remain updated with the latest deal alerts on your email. Please use our social media channels for your queries and feedbacks.

Please like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dealsdhaba  Use Twitter handle #dealsdhaba for deals request https://twitter.com/dealsdhaba

Visit Deals Dhaba’s profile on Pinterest. https://in.pinterest.com/dealsdhaba/ Google plus https://plus.google.com/109725355751219523068/posts Join our FB Group for direct interactions Join and Subscribe our newsletter alerts for deals updates

#dealsdhaba #online #startup #moradabad #bhopal #delhi #ncr #mit

 

Fly Killer Racket Bat online deal and review

General
Model Name Rechargeable Bat With LED Torch
Model Number 108+Torch
Wrist Strap Yes
LED Light Yes
Chemical Free Yes
Glue Trap Attachable No
Weatherproof Yes
Automatic Power On/Off No
Sales Package 1 Electric Inset Killer
Product Details
UV Light Type White
Color Multicolor
Other Features Imported Detachable Torch Sturdy & long lasting Chargeable
Login/Register access is temporary disabled
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0